Early Voting 2016 Primary

Early Voting 2016 Primary

Notice:  Although Feb. 4, 2016 is the statutory start of Early Voting, ballots WILL NOT be available on that date due to several recent objections to nominating petitions. We anticipate that voting systems will be tested and will be available on or before Feb. 17.  We will update the schedule on this web page as soon as possible.  Any voters who arrive at the Chicago Election Board in the meantime will be provided with an application to Vote By Mail.

Chicago Board of Elections – 69 W. Washington St., Lower Level Conference Room

This is a “permanent early voting site.”

Thur., Feb. 18 thru Sat., Feb. 27: 9 am-5 pm;

Sun., Feb 28: 10am-4pm;

Mon., Feb. 29 thru Sat., March 5: 9 am-5 pm

Sun., March 6: 10 am-4 pm

Mon., March 7: 9 am-5 pm

Tue., March 8 thru Fri., March 11: 9 am-7 pm

Sat., March 12: 9 am-5 pm

Sun., March 13: 10 am-4 pm

Mon., March 14: 9 am-5 pm

43rd Ward – Lincoln Park Library 1150 W. Fullerton

Feb. 29 – March 12

Mon-Sat, 9 am-5 pm (closed Sundays)

 

Help Improve your Neighborhood

  • Pot-Holes
  • Graffiti
  • Street Lighting
Report An Issue

Ward 43 Twitter t